Enchanted in the Moonlight Released for Switch

On June 13th, Voltage released Enchanted in the Moonlight – Kiryu, Chikage & Yukinojo – and Miyabi, Kyoga & Samon for $19.99 each.

Update: Release seems to possibly be US/JP only as it is not appearing in the EU store.

In Enchanted in the Moonlight, you play as a woman who’s life is turned upside down when dangerous Ayakashi spirits threaten you. However, you’re saved in the nick of time by a group of handsome men who also claim to be Ayakashi spirits.

The follow is included for each character:

  • Season1 Prologue
  • Main Story
  • His PoV
  • Epilogue
  • Sequel
  • Sequel His PoV
  • Sequel Epilogue
  • Season2 Prologue
  • Love Nest For Two
  • Love Nest For Two Epilogue
  • Seeds of Doubt in Love’s Garden
  • Seeds of Doubt in Love’s Garden Epilogue
  • Season3 Prologue
  • Thorns in the Bouquet
  • Thorns in the Bouquet Epilogue
  • A Twisted Wedding Arch* (recorded only for Miyabi & Kiryu)

If you do not have a Nintendo Switch, this game is also located in Love 365, their mobile app.

For more information, please look at the Voltage Switch website.

For more otome games on the Nintendo Switch, look at the tag.

System: Nintendo Switch™ / Download Only
Release Date: June 13, 2019
Price: $19.99USD
Text Language: English, Japanese
Shop Page: Enchanted in the Moonlight – Miyabi, Kyoga & Samon –
Shop Page: Enchanted in the Moonlight – Kiryu, Chikage & Yukinojo –

Before you comment, please remember the following:

  • Posting a spoiler? Use the spoiler tag (COPY ALL OF THE FOLLOWING):
    [spoiler]<spoiler>your spoiler goes here</spoiler>
  • Do not link/discuss to cheats, full gameplay, voiced parts, or premium content that requires players to spend real money to obtain them.
  • Use the flagging system instead of engaging with people possibly trolling.
  • For more rules, see the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply