Taisho x Alice by pencil

Once upon a time, in a topsy-turvy world…

In the beginning, you find yourself lost within a world of utter darkness. Your memories are gone; even your name is a mystery.

But just when the bitter loneliness threatens to break your spirit, you meet Alice—a blond-haired, blue-eyed young man who promptly christens you “Arisu.”

Like you, Alice cannot remember anything beyond his own name. Ignoring his protests, you drag him along with you through the darkness… until you happen upon a massive mirror made of crystal.
You stumble through the glass and into the Looking-Glass World, an antiquated fairytale dreamscape that feels oddly familiar…

There, amid a colorful cast of gender-swapped fairytale characters, you take on the role of the heroine and join them in their twisted tales.

Genre: Fantasy Adventure
System: PC Download
Text Language: English, Simplified Chinese, Japanese
Audio: Japanese


Guides (Coming Soon)

  • Episode 1
    • Cinderella
    • Red Riding Hood


  • Official Release Date: November 28, 2019
  • There are four total episodes. The publisher has expressed that they want to see how well Episode 1 does before committing to the other Episodes. So, please buy this game as soon as you can!

Official Social Media Links

Note: While there are no English sites associated with this release.

Before you comment, please remember the following:

  • Posting a spoiler? Use the spoiler tag (COPY ALL OF THE FOLLOWING):
    [spoiler]<spoiler>your spoiler goes here</spoiler>
  • Do not link/discuss to cheats, full gameplay, voiced parts, or premium content that requires players to spend real money to obtain them.
  • Use the flagging system instead of engaging with people possibly trolling.
  • For more rules, see the Comment Policy.